Sales Reps & Distributors

Headquarters

Protek Power North America
43 Broad Street
Hudson, MA 01749
978.567.9615
For pricing & availability, contact sales@protekpowerna.com
For technical questions, contact tech@protekpowerna.com
For specifications and documentation, contact info@protekpowerna.com

Sales Representatives

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, W. Wisconsin:
RCOM
Minneapolis, MN
Phone: (763) 557-2801
Fax: (763) 557-2826
Email: info@rcominc.com
Website: www.rcominc.com

Southern California:
Mesa Components
San Diego, CA
Phone: (858) 614-1755
Fax: (858) 614-1757
Email: info@mesacomponents.com
Website: www.mesacomponents.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas:
Hughes Cain & Associates
Lewisville, TX
Phone: (972) 221-1536
Email: jimmy@hughescain.com
Website: www.hughescain.com

Florida, Puerto Rico:
South Atlantic Component Sales
Palm Harbor, FL
Contact: Keith Bonucci
Phone: (813) 855-6542
Email: kbonucci@sacs-rep.com

Georgia, Eastern Tennessee:
South Atlantic Component Sales
Loganville, GA
Contact: Todd Ford
Phone: (770) 814-2378
Email: tford@sacs-rep.com

Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee:
South Atlantic Component Sales
Huntsville, AL
Contact: James Brooks
Phone: (256) 830-1812
Email: jbrooks@sacs-rep.com

Western North Carolina, Central & Western South Carolina:
South Atlantic Component Sales
Charlotte, NC
Contact: Dave Winner
Phone: (704) 525-0510
Email: dwinner@sacs-rep.com

Eastern & Central North Carolina, Northeast South Carolina:
South Atlantic Component Sales
Wake Forest, NC
Contact: John Hurd
Phone: (919) 380-1133
Email: jhurd@sacs-rep.com

Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC:
South Atlantic Component Sales
Severna Park, MD
Contact: Michele Wiseman
Phone: (410) 336-3094
Email: mwiseman@sacs-rep.com

Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania:
Allied Enterprises
Cleveland, OH
Phone: (440) 808-8760
Fax: (440) 808-8761
Website: www.aereps.com

Distributors

Atlantic Components
Lawrence, MA
Phone: (800)433-6600
Email: sales@atcomhq.com
Website: www.atcomhq.com

Component Distributors, Inc.
Denver, CO
Phone: (800)777-7334
Email: sales@cdiweb.com
Website: www.cdiweb.com/protek

Power Sources Unlimited, Inc.
Wrentham, MA
Phone: 800-966-7784 or 508-384-1419
Email: sales@psui.com
Website: www.psui.com

Sager Power Systems
Santa Clara, CA / Irvine, CA
Westborough, MA / Middleborough, MA / Wilmington, MA
Lake Mary, FL
Langhorne, PA
Independence, OH
Mendota Heights, MN
Plano, TX
Missassauga, Ontario, Canada
Phone: 866-588-1750
Email: power@sager.com
Website: www.power.sager.com

Schuster Electroncs, Inc.
Cleveland, OH
Cincinnati, OH
Pittsburgh, PA
Phone: 800-877-6875
Email: sales@schusterelec.com
Website: www.schusterusa.com

TRC Electronics
Philadelphia, PA
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 888-612-9514
Email: sales@trcelectronics.com
Website: www.trcelectronics.com

WPG Americas Inc.
5285 Hellyer Avenue, Suite 150
San Jose, CA 95138
Phone: (888) WPG-8881
Fax (408) 436-9551
Email: inquiry@wpgamericas.com
Website: www.wpgamericas.com